Sydney Yachts
Request a Sydney Yachts Brochure Sign up to the Sydney Yachts E-Newsletter

Breaking News

Sydney Harbour Regatta - The Philosopher's Club first in division C
Sydney 36 - 1st, 3rd, 4th and 5th

Andrea Francolini - Audi ©

Former Championship Winner Peter Sorensen has taken the Championship win with The Philosopher's Club. Five points behind in second place overall is Andy Kearnan's L'Altra Donna, while Matthew Bassett and his crew from Local Hero has taken the third place.

The next event in the Audi IRC Australian Championship is the Audi Sydney Gold Coast Yacht Race starting 30 July, followed by the final event in the series, Audi Hamilton Island Race Week 19-27 August.

Winners in each of the three Classes are calculated on total pointscore over the Championship and each class champion also wins a new Audi for a year.

back >